Shipwrecks & St. Entrepreneur …and You!

Dear Friends,

Well it’s Friday, and many of you will be leaving work early in the USA as this is the Independence Day (July 4th) weekend, and you will stretch out the holiday break and make it into a mini-vacation.

On Wednesday I gave you an excerpt from my new course video essay entitled, St. Entrepreneur – Influence, Impact, and Income. Many of my long time friends who know a part of my story told me that it was my flagship story, and that I should promote it again.

So before you leave this day please take three minutes to watch my promo invitation to my course … St. Entrepreneur. I would be grateful.  Thanks and Blessings,

And now if you would like to see the course while it is still on it’s free for the first seven days run, you can see it here.

https://www.udemy.com/st-entrepreneur-big-secrets-to-influence-impact-income/?instructorPreviewMode=guestur-big-secrets-to-influence-impact-income/?instructorPreviewMode=guest

Leave a Reply

