The Prayer of The Christian Entrepreneur!

cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-cropped-stan-small571.png

The Christian Entrepreneur takes seriously as both a command and a prayer, the words that were given to the Hebrew hero, Joshua, who is given the challenge of creating a new land for his people. Indeed, Joshua is an entrepreneur.

God tells him, “Be strong, be courageous. Don’t be timid, terrified, or discouraged, and remember, I the Lord God am with you.”

The Christian entrepreneur takes this as a promise and a prayer, Indeed, the prayer of the entrepreneur is.

Make me strong and courageous. May I not be terrified or discouraged. Give me the power of knowing that I’m always in your presence in every step I take. Help me to give my challenges everything I’ve got; body, mind, and soul.”

Amen = Make it so!

All the best and blessings,

Leave a Reply

